Another Name Change…Meet Zac!

Zachary Collins with text name changejpg

I have another name change!

This character has had several names since I started my book. I can’t even remember all of them. I thought, I had finally found a good name for him. But after naming Gabriel, I decided he needed a different name, especially since the other males in his family have names like…Balthazar, Rickford, Victor, and Gabriel.

Kevin, just didn’t fit! So, after thinking about it for a little while, I decided to name him Zachary. Zachary was one of the names on my favorites list, that was posted by my FB friend…Anita Coleen when I asked for some help in naming Gabriel. I think this ones a keeper. I like it! Thanks so much Anita Coleen! I would have never named him Zachary…without you!

Zachary Collins with textjpg

So, let me introduce you too – Zachary Rickford Collins…Zac!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Another Name Change…Meet Zac!

Leave a Reply

